Reviews and Interviews:

Book review and interview at


Online radio show appearance on The Psychic Partners, Monday, 5/13 @ 5:30-6:00 P.M. (Central) / 6:30-7:00 P.M. (Eastern)

Online radio show appearance on Mystical Cruise Ship, Friday, 6/21, 7-8 P.M. (Central) / 8-9 P.M. (Eastern)

Follow me:

Disclaimer: Psychic readings are for entertainment purposes only. Please seek appropriate professional advice from a doctor, lawyer, financial planner, etc. when the situation warrants it. You must be 18 or older to call.